Shawna Sieck

President

shawna@legacyltg.com M: (512) 623-0421 O: (512) 481-9971 ext. 301

Robert Rubin

Vice President

robert@legacyltg.com M: (512) 689-9208 O: (512) 481-9971 ext. 308

Kevin Faulkner

Operations, Sales

kfaulkner@legacyltg.com M: (512) 574-5199 O: (512) 481-9971 ext. 317

Morgan Manning

Architectural Specification Sales

morgan@legacyltg.com M: (512) 572-1343 O: (512) 481-9971 ext. 321

Controls Specialist, Sales

barry@legacyltg.com M: (512) 514-4667 O: (512) 481-9971 ext. 307

Jensey Lund

Controls Specialist, Sales

jensey@legacyltg.com M: (512) 775-5673 O: (512) 481-9971 ext. 314

Johnny Bubert

Controls Specialist, Sales

johnny@legacyltg.com M: 512-696-3737 O: 512-481-9971 ext. 322

Outside Sales

debbie@legacyltg.com M: (512) 402-1580 O: (512) 481-9971 ext. 302

Caz Powell

Outside Sales

caz@legacyltg.com M: (505) 385-3773 O: (512) 481-9971 ext. 324

Outside Sales

tom@legacyltg.com M: (512) 516-7986 O: (512) 481-9971 ext. 316